Forgotten Password

Club News

News from the AGM. Change of Officers July 29th

At the AGM held on Monday 29th July David Tomlinson completed his term as Secretary and handed over to Robert Jamieson.

Anne Wiliams completed 15 years as Treasurer and handed over the role to Judy Slaney.

Merete Collins passes the baton of Fixture Secretary to Peter Dunning

Liz Fraser stood down after many years of service on the committee.  Our thanks go to all these dedicated members.

Comments are not activated